Kosher Certification in India | Kosher Food Certification

Comments · 494 Views

ISO has developed more than 20000 standards to help businesses in various sectors such as ISO 9001, 14001, ISO 27001, etc. Each ISO standard has its own requirements, benefits, and as well as ISO certification. Here are some of the ISO Certifications that IAS provides.

KOSHER has become an increasingly important marketing tool, which generates additional revenues by expanding the size of the market. Kosher Certification grant a product a competitive edge to the business. KOSHER certification for food related product as per kashrut laws. Religious certification | Marketing advantage. call +919962590571

Want are the types of ISO certification?

  • ISO 9001:2015 certification

Whether you want to promote the quality of products or services, the ISO 9001 quality management system certification is the ultimate choice for it. This certification is one of the popular management system certifications which are applicable for all types of sizes of the organization. It ensures the organizations to provide high-quality products and services to the customers. Also, ISO 9001 certification helps organizations to meet potentially conscious customers all over the world.

  • ISO 14001:2015 certification

ISO 14001 environmental management system certification helps organizations to improve environmental performance by reducing the environmental impacts on processes, products, and services. This standard certification reduces wastes and as well as operational costs.

  • ISO 27001:2013 certification

Prove that your security system is protected with the ISO 27001 information security and management system certification. It reduces information security threats and helps protect the confidential information of the customers/clients.

  • ISO 45001:2018 Certification

Create a safe working environment for employees and visitors with the ISO 45001 certification. This occupational health and safety management system certification ensures employees’ safety by reducing the occurrence of accidents and injuries in the workplace.

  • ISO 50001:2018 certification

The ISO 50001 energy management system certification enhances the energy efficiency of the organization by reducing the consumption of energy. It also helps reduce energy waste and costs.

  • ISO 22301:2012 certification

ISO 22301 business continuity management system certification helps organizations to control and manage the business continuity risks and threats. It enhances the quality, efficiency, and continuity of the process and services.

  • ISO 22000:2018 Certification

ISO 22000 food safety management system certification helps food business industries to provide safe, high-quality food to the consumers by reducing the food safety hazards and risks. This certification is applicable to all types of food handlers in the food supply chain regardless of their size.

  • ISO 20000:2018 Certification

This ISO 20000 IT service management system certification helps organizations/service providers to provide quality services to the customers/clients consistently. 

  • ISO 15189:2012 Certification

ISO 15189 certification proves a medical laboratory’s competence in providing genuine results to the customers. Also, this certification standard helps the accreditation bodies and regulating authorities to evaluate the quality and competence of the medical laboratory.

  • ISO 17025:2017 certification

ISO 17025 Certification helps the laboratories to provide quality services to the customers. This quality management system certification enhances the reputation of your laboratory.

  • ISO 13485:2016 certification

ISO 13485 is a quality management system certification that specifically demonstrates the high-level performance of medical devices and equipment. This standard is applicable to all organizations that produce and deliver medical devices and as well as the associated services.

  • IATF 16949:2016 Certification

Enhance the quality management system of your automotive industry with the IATF 16949 certification standard. It ensures the industries to provide quality products and services to the customers.

  • SA8000 Certification

SA8000 social accountability management system certification helps organizations to develop socially accountable practices in the workplace. It ensures the employees are treated ethically in the working environment.

  • AS9100 certification

Establish the aviation, space, and defense product’s quality with the AS9100 certification. It helps to demonstrate the quality management system of the aerospace industry.